Foo Fighters preview "Sonic Highways" show, new song

1 minute read

A few months ago, we mentioned that Foo Fighters would be releasing a new documentary on HBO this fall alongside a new album. Today, Dave Grohl has unveiled the trailer for the show, now titled Sonic Highways. In the background, you can hear a preview from their song, Something From Nothing from the album of the same name.

Sonic Highways tracklist

  • Something From Nothing
  • The Feast and The Famine
  • Congregation
  • What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
  • Outside
  • In The Clear
  • Subterranean
  • I Am A River

Watch the trailer for Sonic Highways